Loading...

Contact SDRC

Phone | (909) 607-7419
Email | sdrc@cuc.claremont.edu

Student Disability Resource Center
Tranquada Student Services Center – 1st Floor
757 College Way
Claremont, CA, 91711

Downloadable SDRC Fact Sheet PDF
Meet the Staff

Student Disability Resource Center

"The Student Disability Resource Center (SDRC) is dedicated to helping students achieve their academic goals by providing accommodations, assisting in mediation between students and faculty and providing student focus workshops on topics such as time management and study skills. We also provide training to faculty and staff on topics related to working with students with disabilities, Universal Design and Disability as Identity."

Video Overview

Services

The SDRC has developed an Assistive Technology Loan Program aimed at helping you better succeed in your classes. We offer a variety of resources available to all 7cs. For more information about this great program or any training videos, please see one of the following.

Campus Disability Coordinators

Mace Mikaele – Mace.Mikaele@pomona.edu 

Marquisha Frost – mfrost@scrippscollege.edu

Danny Hernandez – dhernand@scrippscollege.edu

Bianca Vinci – BVinci@scrippscollege.edu

Kari Rood- Disabilityservices@ClaremontMcKenna.edu

Disability Coordinator:

Brandon Ice – bice@hmc.edu

Disability Coordinators:

Gabriella Tempestoso – Gabriella_Tempestoso@pitzer.edu

Rudolph Ganaden – Rudolph_Ganaden@pitzer.edu

Disability Coordinator:

Jami Hinshaw – jami.hinshaw@cgu.edu

Disability Coordinator:

Andrea Mozqueda – Andrea_Mozqueda@kgi.edu

Faculty corner

Coordinator’s Corner

Other resources

Upcoming Events

Nov 04

Lunch & Learn – Stress Management

November 4 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Nov 18

Lunch & Learn – Transitions in Life & Education

November 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm