Asset 9

ACC Building Front

Campus Resources

Supporting the academic pursuits of students with disabilities across The Claremont College community.

Campus Disability Coordinators

                  Catherine Calhoun – catherine.calhoun@claremont.edu 

                  Marquisha Frost – mfrost@scrippscollege.edu

                  Bianca Vinci – BVinci@scrippscollege.edu

                   Kari Rood- Disabilityservices@ClaremontMcKenna.edu

                  Disability Coordinator: 

                  Brandon Ice – bice@hmc.edu

                  Disability Coordinators:

                  Gabriella Tempestoso – Gabriella_Tempestoso@pitzer.edu

                  Rudolph Ganaden – Rudolph_Ganaden@pitzer.edu

                  Disability Coordinator:

                  Quamina Carter – quamina.carter@cgu.edu

                Andrea Mozqueda – Andrea_Mozqueda@kgi.edu

Faculty corner

Coordinator’s Corner

Other resources

 Student Services Resources